Superviseurs

    • Pays / Canton
    • Branche
    • Specialité
    NomPlz / AdresseContactBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Disch
    Ottostr.4
    7000 Chur
    081 253 37 37
    Dr.disch@Sporthypnose.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Valérie Dormenval
    Centre médical du Jorat
    Grand'Rue
    1083 Mézières
    021 903 59 03
    vdormenval@hotmail.com
    Médecin-dentiste
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Gaston Dunkelmann
    Oberlandstr. 7
    3700 Spiez
    033 654 70 65
    dr.gd@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    info@claudiaelsig.com
    www.claudiaelsig.com
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Edith Farinelli
    15 av. Vibert
    1227 Carouge
    076 549 35 19
    edith.farinelli@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    anesthésie,
    Dr Méd.
    Nicole Ferrera Espinosa
    Strada die Pian 12
    6822 Arogno
    079 294 95 63
    nicole.ferrera@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. dent.
    Zsuzsa Forter
    Thunstr. 184
    3074 Muri bei Bern1
    079 359 50 55
    zsuzsanna.forter@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Heini Frick
    Rebhalde 3
    6004 Luzern
    041 410 83 14
    heini.frick@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Lucien Gamba
    70, chemin des Suzettes
    1233 Bernex
    079 328 13 22
    lgamba@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Roland Gammeter
    Grand Rue 19
    1260 Nyon
    022 362 69 32
    roland.gammeter@bluewin.ch
    www.drrolandgammeter.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Christine Glauser
    Bärenfelserstr.40
    4057 Basel
    061 692 19 50
    glauser.christine@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Ariane Gonthier Fournier
    Rue du Pont 4
    1003 Lausanne
    079 261 92 18
    cabinet.gonthier@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Klaus Hilscher
    CIRES,
    Madeleine 39
    1800 Vevey
    021 925 80 00
    Médecin
    Dr. med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med. dent.
    Andreas Joss
    Thürliacker 10
    3033 Wohlen bei Bern
    ajoss@swissonline.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr Méd.
    Anne Jullien
    route d'Oron 77
    1010 Lausanne
    021 566 55 00
    annejullien2000@yahoo.fr
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Mélisande Kelley-Puskas
    av. William-Favre 26
    1207 Genève
    022 346 75 02
    drmkelley@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Cornelia Klauser-Reucker
    via Lugano 18
    6982 Agno
    091 605 37 65
    cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. pract.
    Dieter Kloos
    Psych. Gemeinschaftspraxis
    8001 Zürich
    079 573 96 36
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie