Superviseurs

    • Pays / Canton
    • Branche
    • Specialité
    NomPlz / AdresseContactBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med.
    Samuel Kohler
    Oberdorfstr.57
    3053 Münchenbuchsee
    031 869 16 11
    samuel.kohler@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Carlo Lang
    Schwalbenweg 16
    3016 Bern
    079 601 74 22
    carlo.lang@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Nelly Loayza
    Plce de la Couronne 1
    1095 Lutry
    079 543 32 69
    l.nelly@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Rainer Nowacki
    Lindenweg 9
    3066 Stettlen
    031 829 20 22
    rainer.nowacki@gmail.com
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    med. dent.
    Patrick Noyer
    Montagnons 67
    2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
    032 926 43 92
    hypnose.noyer@bluewin.ch
    Médecin-dentiste
    Zahnmedizin

    Martine Oswald
    ch. de Chantegrive 24
    1260 Nyon
    022 362 03 90
    martineoswald@me.com
    Psychologue
    Psychologie
    Dr Méd.
    Bertrand Piccard
    20 av. de Florimont
    1006 Lausanne
    021 320 77 30 33
    secretariat@bertrandpiccard.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    PD Dr Méd.
    Patrick Ruedin
    Avenue du Général-Guisan 12
    3960 Sierre
    027 456 30 30
    Patrick.Ruedin@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med. dent.
    René Rumley
    ch. du Furet 2
    1018 Lausanne
    021 624 81 14
    rene.rumley@bluewin.ch
    Médecin-dentiste
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr Med.
    Laurent Schaller
    Rue de l’Ecluse 3
    2740 Moutier
    032 493 68 68
    gellesse@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Michael Schekter
    ch.de Rovéréaz 60
    1012 Lausanne
    021 653 25 61
    schekter@citycable.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Simone Schlegel-Christen
    Rue du Pont 4
    1004 Lausanne
    021 781 35 20
    cab.medical.schlegel@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Psychologie
    Dr. med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 30 29
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    anesthésie,
    Dr. med. dent.
    Ute Stein
    Wachsmuthstr. 8
    13467 Berlin / Deutschland
    0049 30 405 13 04
    patienteninfo@gmx.de
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr Méd.
    André Suard
    ch. de Malatrex 25
    1872 Troistorrents
    024 471 74 45
    andre.suard@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Dermatologie
    Dr Méd.
    Lakshmi Waber
    Centre Psychothérapie Varembé
    Rue de Vermont 37
    1202 Genève
    022 795 25 50
    lakshmi.waber@magellan.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.