Supervisoren

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med.
    Gaston Dunkelmann
    Oberlandstr. 7
    3700 Spiez
    033 654 70 65
    dr.gd@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr.med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    www.clinicalhypnosis.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr Méd.
    Edith Farinelli
    15 av. Vibert
    1227 Carouge
    076 549 35 19
    edith.farinelli@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Anästhesie
    med. dent.
    Zsuzsa Forter
    Thunstr. 184
    3074 Muri bei Bern1
    079 359 50 55
    zsuzsanna.forter@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Heini Frick
    Rebhalde 3
    6004 Luzern
    041 410 83 14
    heini.frick@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Lucien Gamba
    70, chemin des Suzettes
    1233 Bernex
    079 328 13 22
    lgamba@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Roland Gammeter
    Grand Rue 19
    1260 Nyon
    022 362 69 32
    roland.gammeter@bluewin.ch
    www.drrolandgammeter.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Beatrice Gay
    c/o Dr Schekter
    1012 Lausanne
    079 717 44 88
    beatrice.gay@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Christine Glauser
    Bärenfelserstr.40
    4057 Basel
    061 692 19 50
    glauser.christine@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Klaus Hilscher
    CIRES,
    Madeleine 39
    1800 Vevey
    021 925 80 00
    Médecin
    Dr. med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med. dent.
    Andreas Joss
    Thürliacker 10
    3033 Wohlen bei Bern
    ajoss@swissonline.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr Méd.
    Mélisande Kelley
    av. William-Favre 26
    1207 Genève
    022 346 75 02
    drmkelley@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Cornelia Klauser-Reucker
    via Lugano 18
    6982 Agno
    091 605 37 65
    cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. pract.
    Dieter Kloos
    Psych. Gemeinschaftspraxis
    8001 Zürich
    079 573 96 36
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Samuel Kohler
    Oberdorfstr.57
    3053 Münchenbuchsee
    031 869 16 11
    samuel.kohler@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Carlo Lang
    Schwalbenweg 16
    3016 Bern
    079 601 74 22
    carlo.lang@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Nelly Loayza
    Plce de la Couronne 1
    1095 Lutry
    079 543 32 69
    l.nelly@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Miguel Marset Fernandez
    Rue de la Terrassière 58
    1207 Genève
    022 732 05 43
    mmarset@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie