Supervisoren
    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    Name Plz / Adresse Kontakt Beruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr Méd.
    Lucien Gamba
    70, chemin des Suzettes
    1233 Bernex
    079 328 13 22
    lgamba@hin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Roland Gammeter
    Grand Rue 19
    1260 Nyon
    022 362 69 32
    roland.gammeter@bluewin.ch
    www.drrolandgammeter.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Beatrice Gay
    c/o Dr Schekter
    1012 Lausanne
    079 717 44 88
    beatrice.gay@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Christine Glauser
    Bärenfelserstr.40
    4057 Basel
    061 692 19 50
    glauser.christine@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Klaus Hilscher
    CIRES,
    Madeleine 39
    1800 Vevey
    021 925 80 00
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.dent.
    Andreas Joss
    Thürliacker 10
    3033 Wohlen bei Bern
    ajoss@swissonline.ch Zahnarzt
    SSO
    Dr Méd.
    Mélisande Kelley
    av. William-Favre 26
    1207 Genève
    022 346 75 02
    drmkelley@gmail.com
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Cornelia Klauser-Reucker
    strada Regina 68
    6982 Agno
    091 605 37 65
    cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH