Supervisoren

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 11 11
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
    Dr.med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    www.clinicalhypnosis.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr. med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Psychologie
    Dr. med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. pract.
    Dieter Kloos
    Psych. Gemeinschaftspraxis
    8001 Zürich
    079 573 96 36
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Adriana Wolff
    163 route des Sources
    74140 Machilly
    079 678 92 56
    adriana.wolff@hcuge.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Disch
    Ottostr.4
    7000 Chur
    081 253 37 37
    Dr.disch@Sporthypnose.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Cornelia Klauser-Reucker
    via Lugano 18
    6982 Agno
    091 605 37 65
    cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. dent.
    Riccardo Colombo
    Via Cantonale 26, casa Pegaso
    6814 Lamone
    091 966 73 03
    colombo@vtxmail.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin

    Nicolas Bonvin
    Servizio Psicosociale
    Via Orelli 19
    6600 Locarno
    091 816 02 61
    nicbonvin@sunrise.ch
    Psicologo
    Psychotherapie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Ruth Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Wachwil
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    rbesimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Prof. Dr. med. dent.
    Christian Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Walchwil
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    christian.besimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Heini Frick
    Rebhalde 3
    6004 Luzern
    041 410 83 14
    heini.frick@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Gisela Perren-Klingler
    Baslerstrasse 272
    4123 Allschwil
    iptsperren@rhone.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    J.Philip Zindel
    Hauptstrasse 17
    4102 Binningen
    061 261 70 70
    j.philip.zindel@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Christine Glauser
    Bärenfelserstr.40
    4057 Basel
    061 692 19 50
    glauser.christine@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie