Supervisoren

    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    Gern 5
    9042 Speicher
    071 494 11 11
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    www.clinicalhypnosis.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Dr.med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    med.pract.
    Dieter Kloos
    Psych. Gemeinschaftspraxis
    8001 Zürich
    079 573 96 36
    Arzt
    Dr Méd.
    Adriana Wolff
    163 route des Sources
    74140 Machilly
    079 678 92 56
    adriana.wolff@hcuge.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Johannes Disch
    Ottostr.4
    7000 Chur
    081 253 37 37
    Dr.disch@Sporthypnose.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.
    Cornelia Klauser-Reucker
    strada Regina 68
    6982 Agno
    091 605 37 65
    cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    med.dent.
    Riccardo Colombo
    Via Cantonale 26, casa Pegaso
    6814 Lamone
    091 966 73 03
    colombo@vtxmail.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO

    Nicolas Bonvin
    Servizio Psicosociale
    Via Orelli 19
    6600 Locarno
    091 816 02 61
    nicbonvin@sunrise.ch
    Psicologo
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.dent.
    Ruth Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Wachwil
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    rbesimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    SSO
    Prof.Dr.med.dent.
    Christian Besimo
    c/o Orale Medizin Walchwil
    Dorfstrasse 4
    6318 Walchwil
    041 758 10 45
    christian.besimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO
    Dr.med.
    Heini Frick
    Rebhalde 3
    6004 Luzern
    041 410 83 14
    heini.frick@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Dr.med.
    Gisela Perren-Klingler
    Baslerstrasse 272
    4123 Allschwil
    iptsperren@rhone.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    J.Philip Zindel
    Hauptstrasse 17
    4102 Binningen
    061 261 70 70
    j.philip.zindel@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.
    Christine Glauser
    Bärenfelserstr.40
    4057 Basel
    061 692 19 50
    glauser.christine@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH