Supervisoren

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 30 29
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    info@claudiaelsig.com
    www.claudiaelsig.com
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Eva Albermann
    Gärtnerstrasse 14
    8405 Winterthur
    052 536 06 54
    albermann@gmx.ch
    www.dr-albermann.de
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Psychologie
    Dr. med.
    Rainer Hurni
    Badenerstrasse 434
    8004 Zürich
    044 405 46 46
    rainer.hurni@hausarzt.ch
    www.praxis-hurni.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. pract.
    Dieter Kloos
    Psych. Gemeinschaftspraxis
    8001 Zürich
    079 573 96 36
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Adriana Wolff
    163 route des Sources
    74140 Machilly
    079 678 92 56
    adriana.wolff@hcuge.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Disch
    Ottostr.4
    7000 Chur
    081 253 37 37
    Dr.disch@Sporthypnose.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Cornelia Klauser-Reucker
    via Lugano 18
    6982 Agno
    091 605 37 65
    cornelia.klauser@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Nicole Ferrera Espinosa
    Strada die Pian 12
    6822 Arogno
    079 294 95 63
    nicole.ferrera@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    med. dent.
    Riccardo Colombo
    Via Cantonale 26, casa Pegaso
    6814 Lamone
    091 966 73 03
    colombo@vtxmail.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Erika Colombo-Arnet
    via Cantonale / Stazione 26
    6802 Rivera
    091 930 66 66
    colomboe@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.

    Nicolas Bonvin
    Servizio Psicosociale
    Via Orelli 19
    6600 Locarno
    091 816 02 61
    nicbonvin@sunrise.ch
    Psicologo
    Psychotherapie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Ruth Besimo
    Riedstrasse 9
    6430 Schwyz
    041 811 87 57
    rbesimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Prof. Dr. med. dent.
    Christian Besimo
    Riedstrasse 9
    6430 Schwyz
    041 811 87 57
    christian.besimo@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Heini Frick
    Rebhalde 3
    6004 Luzern
    041 410 83 14
    heini.frick@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.