Supervisoren

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung

    Gila Zoutter
    76 Rue Ancienne
    1227 CAROUGE
    g.zoutter@bluewin.ch
    Psychothérapeute
    Psychologin
    Dr. med.
    J.Philip Zindel
    Hauptstrasse 17
    4102 Binningen
    061 261 70 70
    j.philip.zindel@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Christian Ziegler
    Frutigenstrasse 16
    3600 Thun
    033 222 04 54
    hitchz@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Gilles Zanoni
    Av. de Ste-Clotilde 18
    1205 Genève
    022 328 45 25
    gizanoni@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Jane Wyler-Harper
    Rümelinbachweg 15
    4054 Basel
    061 281 19 88
    wyler@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Adriana Wolff
    163 route des Sources
    74140 Machilly
    079 678 92 56
    adriana.wolff@hcuge.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr Méd.
    Randolph Willis
    rue de la Paix 11
    1820 Montreux
    021 961 37 44
    dr.willis@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Hans Wehrli
    Lärchenstrasse 22
    8400 Winterthur
    079 688 09 40
    h.wehrli@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Lakshmi Waber
    CMU
    Micheli du Crest
    1211 Genève
    022 379 53 26
    lakshmi.waber@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    André Suard
    ch. de Malatrex 25
    1872 Troistorrents
    024 471 74 45
    andre.suard@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Dermatologie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Ute Stein
    Wachsmuthstr. 8
    13467 Berlin / Deutschland
    0049 30 405 13 04
    patienteninfo@gmx.de
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 11 11
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr Méd.
    Daniel Smaga
    Av. Krieg 15
    1208 Genève
    022 789 27 70
    contact@stress-trauma.com
    www.stress-trauma.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Psychologie
    Dr. med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Simone Schlegel-Christen
    rte de Mollie-Margot 1
    1073 Savigny
    021 781 35 20
    cab.medical.schlegel@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Michael Schekter
    ch.de Rovéréaz 60
    1012 Lausanne
    021 653 25 61
    schekter@citycable.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Med.
    Laurent Schaller
    Rue de l’Ecluse 3
    2740 Moutier
    032 493 68 68
    gellesse@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Gérard Salem
    CONSYL
    16, ch. de Lucinge
    1006 Lausanne
    021 351 27 89
    info@consyl.ch
    www.consyl.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med. dent.
    René Rumley
    Clinique Dentaire du Chablais1
    ch. du Furet 2
    1018 Lausanne
    021 624 81 14
    rene.rumley@bluewin.ch
    Médecin-dentiste
    Zahnmedizin