Therapeutenliste

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med.
    HansPeter Bruggisser
    Ra Cürta 3
    6926 Montagnola
    079 524 04 03
    hpbruggisser@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Werner Bucher
    Burgunderstr.6
    4051 Basel
    061 271 44 87
    webucher@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Marcel Buchser
    Gesundwerk AG
    Küttigerstrasse 42
    5000 Aarau
    062 836 68 00
    marcel.buchser@gesundwerk.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Monika Bürgi-Kraus
    Bernerring 20
    4054 Basel
    061 681 60 70
    monika.buergi@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Hans-Ulrich Bürke
    Albulastrasse 52
    8048 Zürich
    044 431 77 87
    hubuerke@bluewin.ch
    www.dr.bürke.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Timo Buser
    Gubelstrasse 61
    8050 Zürich
    044 342 30 42
    tbuser@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Nicole Cheseaux
    Grand-Rue 18
    1315 La Sarraz
    021 866 10 17
    nicole.cheseaux@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Dr Méd.
    Nicole Cheseaux
    Hôpital de La Tour
    Avenue J.-D.-Maillard 3
    1217 Meyrin
    022 719 64 66
    nicole.cheseaux@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Dr Méd.
    Nicole Cheseaux
    Centre Médical de la Gare
    Rue de la Lécheretta 4
    1630 Bulle
    026 564 23 00
    nicole.cheseaux@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Anästhesie
    Dr Méd.
    Matteo Coen
    University of Geneva-Faculty of Medicine
    1, rue Michel Servet, Room 6094
    1211 Genève 4
    022 379 57 64
    matteo.coen@unige.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Stefano Colombo
    Place du Marché 3
    1227 Carouge
    022 343 13 33
    colombo.s@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    med. dent.
    Riccardo Colombo
    Via Cantonale 26, casa Pegaso
    6814 Lamone
    091 966 73 03
    colombo@vtxmail.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Marcus Corneo
    Bachgässchen 6
    4125 Riehen
    061 641 32 62
    marcus.corneo@sunrise.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr.
    Philippe de Saussure
    19, rue de la Correterie
    1204 Genève
    022 301 66 44
    saussure@lemanica.net
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Béatrice Décaillet
    Route du Pas 7
    1872 Troistorrents
    024 477 42 60
    beatrice.decaillet.buti@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Dominique Samuel Delaloye
    Tiefenauspital
    Tiefenaustrasse 112
    3004 Bern
    044 308 84 42
    dominique.delaloye@solnet.ch
    Arzt
    Anästhesie
    Dr Méd.
    Antoine Delaly
    Av. de Villamont 19
    1005 Lausanne
    021 311 58 02
    antoine.delaly@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med. dent.
    Piero Dillena
    Feierabendstrasse 63
    4051 Basel
    061 271 58 88
    pdillena@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Disch
    Ottostr.4
    7000 Chur
    081 253 37 37
    Dr.disch@Sporthypnose.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie

    Thomas Domenig
    tdomenig@sunrise.ch