Therapeutenliste

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr. med. dent.
    Valérie Dormenval
    Centre médical du Jorat
    Grand'Rue
    1083 Mézières
    021 903 59 03
    vdormenval@hotmail.com
    Médecin-dentiste
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med. dent.
    Philippe Dubied
    Bubenbergplatz 5
    3011 Bern
    031 311 73 79
    ph.dubied@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Gaston Dunkelmann
    Oberlandstr. 7
    3700 Spiez
    033 654 70 65
    dr.gd@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr.med.
    Michel Egi
    Fürstenlandstrasse 7
    9500 Wil
    071 911 99 11
    Arzt
    Dr. med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    info@claudiaelsig.com
    www.claudiaelsig.com
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Ilona Elzer
    alte Rheinstrasse 83
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 00 20
    ifm.elzer@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr Méd.
    Florence Emery Montant
    22, chemin Beau-Soleil
    1206 Genève
    022 347 62 21
    emerycabinet@hotmail.com
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Edith Farinelli
    15 av. Vibert
    1227 Carouge
    076 549 35 19
    edith.farinelli@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Anästhesie
    Dr Méd.
    Nicole Ferrera Espinosa
    Strada die Pian 12
    6822 Arogno
    079 294 95 63
    nicole.ferrera@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Peter Feuz
    Bahnhofstrasse 39
    3800 Unterseen
    033 822 00 66
    peter.feuz@quicknet.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Johannes Flückiger
    Eichholz
    3454 Sumiswald
    034 431 22 55
    johannes.flueckiger@outlook.com
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Alain Forster
    Hopital Cantonal Universitaire
    1211 Genève 14
    022 382 74 03
    a1.forster@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Heini Frick
    Rebhalde 3
    6004 Luzern
    041 410 83 14
    heini.frick@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med. dent.
    Nicolas Gabutti
    St.Johannsvorstadt 58
    4056 Basel
    061 322 03 37
    nicolasgabutti@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr Méd.
    Lucien Gamba
    70, chemin des Suzettes
    1233 Bernex
    079 328 13 22
    lgamba@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Roland Gammeter
    Grand Rue 19
    1260 Nyon
    022 362 69 32
    roland.gammeter@bluewin.ch
    www.drrolandgammeter.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Urs Leo Gantenbein
    Ackeretstrasse 16
    8400 Winterthur
    052 223 03 30
    estega@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Beatrice Gay
    c/o Dr Schekter
    1012 Lausanne
    079 717 44 88
    beatrice.gay@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    PD Dr. med.
    Liana Gerber
    Burgstrasse 50, Postfach 325
    8750 Glarus
    055 640 30 44
    liana.gerber@hin.ch
    www.medsite.ch/liana.gerber
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr Méd.
    Roy Gil
    rue d'Italie 46
    1800 Vevey
    021 922 13 07
    drroygil@gmail.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie