Therapeutenliste

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr Med.
    Laurent Schaller
    Rue de l’Ecluse 3
    2740 Moutier
    032 493 68 68
    gellesse@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    lic. phil.
    Anita Schär
    St. Ursusstrasse 16
    5400 Baden
    056 221 33 70
    a.schaer.baden@bluewin.ch
    Psychologin FSP
    Psychologie
    Dr Méd.
    Michael Schekter
    ch.de Rovéréaz 60
    1012 Lausanne
    021 653 25 61
    schekter@citycable.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Simone Schlegel-Christen
    rte de Mollie-Margot 1
    1073 Savigny
    021 781 35 20
    cab.medical.schlegel@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Ph.D.
    Gary Bruno Schmid
    Hambergersteig 25
    8008 Zürich
    044 262 68 24
    gbschmid@mac.com
    Psychotherapeut SPV
    Psychologie
    med. dent.
    David Schmid
    Hauptstrasse 19
    9403 Goldach
    071 841 66 41
    david.schmid-reuss@zahnarzt-goldach.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Andreas Schmid
    Hirzbrunnenstr.58
    4058 Basel
    061 693 30 40
    dr.a.schmid@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Julia Schürch
    Medizinisches Zentrum Arosa
    Poststrasse 18
    7050 Arosa
    081 377 14 64
    mza@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Christine Schütz
    ch. de Rovéréaz 60
    1012 Lausanne
    079 225 41 86
    dr.c.schuetz@svmed.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    lic. phil.
    Marlyse Schweizer
    cab. Dr.Bertrand Piccard
    av. Florimont 20
    1006 Lausanne
    021 320 82 00
    my.schweizer@bluewin.ch
    Psychologue
    Psychologie
    Dr. med.
    Walter Schweizer
    Zürcherstr. 149
    8102 Oberengstringen
    044 752 20 02
    walter_schweizer@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Carina Siegwart
    Zollrain 2
    5000 Aarau
    062 823 24 90
    csiegwart@hin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Stéphane Simonazzi
    ch. du Dents du Midi 46
    1860 Aigle
    024 466 85 00
    ssimonazzi@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Daniel Smaga
    Av. Krieg 15
    1208 Genève
    022 789 27 70
    contact@stress-trauma.com
    www.stress-trauma.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med. dent.
    Pierre-Alain Sollberger
    Salinenstr.1
    4310 Rheinfelden
    061 831 20 77
    zahnarzt-sollberger@bluewin.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 11 11
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Méd. pract.
    Olivier Spinnler
    Place de la Riponne 3
    1005 Lausanne
    021 312 72 33
    spinnler@svmed.ch
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr Méd.
    Maurice Stauffacher
    rue Centrale 5
    1003 Lausanne
    021 320 21 44
    cestms@msn.com
    Médecin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Monika Stuker
    Kirchenfeldstr.31
    3005 Bern
    031 351 87 67
    stuker@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie