Therapeutenliste

    • Land / Kanton
    • Bereich
    • Spezialisierung
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Nächste Seite   Ende
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Spezialisierung
    Dr.med.
    Michel Egi
    Fürstenlandstrasse 7
    9500 Wil
    071 911 99 11
    Arzt
    med. dent.
    David Schmid
    Hauptstrasse 19
    9403 Goldach
    071 841 66 41
    david.schmid-reuss@zahnarzt-goldach.ch
    Zahnarzt
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Barbara Reut Schatzmann
    Praxis für Hypnose und Schmerztherapie
    Magdenauerstrasse 12
    9230 Flawil
    078 632 10 44
    brs@hypnose-schmerztherapie.ch
    www.hypnose-schmerztherapie.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    9007 St. Gallen
    071 494 30 29
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Susanne Balogh
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    Greithstrasse 21
    9000 St. Gallen
    071 494 31 01
    sbalogh@swissonline.ch
    Ärztin
    Anästhesie
    Dr. med.
    Andreas Weisshaar
    Rebbergstrasse 18 a
    8964 Rudolfstetten
    056 633 03 03
    aweisshaar@rsnet.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Dorin Ritzmann
    Austrasse 35 a
    8953 Dietikon
    043 322 59 00
    dorin.ritzmann@medizinfeminin.ch
    Ärztin
    Gynäkologie
    Dr. med.
    Nicolas Huber
    Länderstrasse 6
    8868 Oberurnen
    055 620 15 15
    nhuber@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Yann Stüssi
    Dorfstrasse 5
    8755 Ennenda
    055 640 75 15
    yann.stuessi@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    PD Dr. med.
    Liana Gerber
    Burgstrasse 50, Postfach 325
    8750 Glarus
    055 640 30 44
    liana.gerber@hin.ch
    www.medsite.ch/liana.gerber
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Dorothee Alioth-Batzer
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 923 73 34
    dodoalioth@yahoo.com
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Daniela Brooks-Meyer
    Bergstrasse 101
    8707 Ütikon am See
    043 844 34 40
    brooks.daniela@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    info@claudiaelsig.com
    www.claudiaelsig.com
    Ärztin
    Psychiatrie
    Dr. med.
    Urs Waller
    Kreuzstrasse 52
    8640 Rapperswil
    055 211 18 80
    u_waller@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Psychiatrie
    med. pract.
    Christian Boesch
    Kniestrasse 29
    8640 Rapperswil
    055 220 59 99
    chboesch@hotmail.cominfoaerztehaus-rappi.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med. dent.
    Ilona Elzer
    alte Rheinstrasse 83
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 00 20
    ifm.elzer@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    Zahnmedizin
    Dr. med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    Dr. med.
    Urs Leo Gantenbein
    Ackeretstrasse 16
    8400 Winterthur
    052 223 03 30
    estega@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    Allgemeine Innere Med.
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Nächste Seite   Ende