Therapeutenliste

    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Nächste Seite  Ende
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.
    Michel Egi
    Fürstenlandstrasse 7
    9500 Wil
    071 911 99 11
    michel.egi@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    med.dent.
    David Schmid
    Hauptstrasse 19
    9403 Goldach
    071 841 66 41
    david.schmid-reuss@zahnarzt-goldach.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO
    Dr.med.
    Barbara Reut Schatzmann
    Praxis für Hypnose und Schmerztherapie
    Magdenauerstrasse 12
    9230 Flawil
    078 632 10 44
    brs@hypnose-schmerztherapie.ch
    www.hypnose-schmerztherapie.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Ursula Speck
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    Gern 5
    9042 Speicher
    071 494 11 11
    ursula.speck@sunrise.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Susanne Balogh
    Kantonsspital St.Gallen
    Greithstrasse 21
    9000 St. Gallen
    071 494 31 01
    sbalogh@swissonline.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH, FSP
    Dr.med.
    Andreas Weisshaar
    Rebbergstrasse 18 a
    8964 Rudolfstetten
    056 631 85 85
    aweisshaar@rsnet.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Dorin Ritzmann
    Austrasse 35 a
    8953 Dietikon
    043 322 59 00
    dorin.ritzmann@medizinfeminin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Nicolas Huber
    Länderstrasse 6
    8868 Oberurnen
    055 620 15 15
    nhuber@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Yann Stüssi
    Dorfstrasse 5
    8755 Ennenda
    055 640 75 15
    yann.stuessi@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    PD Dr.med.
    Liana Gerber
    Burgstrasse 50, Postfach 325
    8750 Glarus
    055 640 30 44
    liana.gerber@hin.ch
    www.medsite.ch/liana.gerber
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Dorothee Alioth-Batzer
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 923 73 34
    dodoalioth@yahoo.com
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Corinne Marti Häusler
    Dorfgasse 35
    8708 Männedorf
    044 920 53 69
    corinnemarti@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Claudia Elsig
    Stettbachstrasse 12
    8702 Zollikon
    044 222 00 80
    www.clinicalhypnosis.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Urs Waller
    Kreuzstrasse 52
    8640 Rapperswil
    055 211 18 80
    u_waller@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Vera Joho
    Florastr.21
    8632 Tann/Rüti
    055 240 74 74
    joho@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    FMH
    Dr.med.dent.
    Ilona Elzer
    alte Rheinstrasse 83
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 00 20
    ifm.elzer@bluewin.ch
    Zahnärztin
    SSO
    Dr.med.
    Martin Schmid
    Zelgenweg 1
    8424 Embrach
    044 865 61 00
    martin.schmid@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Urs Leo Gantenbein
    Ackeretstrasse 16
    8400 Winterthur
    052 223 03 30
    estega@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Elisabeth Grob-Weinberger
    Hintergasse 23
    8320 Fehraltorf
    044 995 64 30
    elisabeth@grob.org
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Yves Patak
    Bäumliweg 5
    8157 Dielsdorf
    044 362 39 39
    ypatak@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Nächste Seite  Ende