Therapeutenliste

    • Bereich
    • Land / Kanton
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Nächste Seite  Ende
    NamePlz / AdresseKontaktBeruf / Mitgliedschaften
    Dr.med.
    J.Philip Zindel
    Hauptstrasse 17
    4102 Binningen
    061 261 70 70
    j.philip.zindel@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.
    Christian Ziegler
    Frutigenstrasse 16
    3600 Thun
    033 222 04 54
    hitchz@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr.med.
    Sabine Zehnder Schlapbach
    Aarbergergasse 6
    3011 Bern
    031 311 00 82
    sabine.zehnder@kijumed.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr Méd.
    Gilles Zanoni
    Av. de Ste-Clotilde 18
    1205 Genève
    022 328 45 25
    gizanoni@hin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Simona Zahradnicek
    Medicum Wesemlin
    Landschaustrasse 2
    6006 Luzern
    041 412 00 00
    zahradnicek@hin.ch
    Ärztin
    Dr.med.
    Jane Wyler-Harper
    Rümelinbachweg 15
    4054 Basel
    061 281 19 88
    wyler@bluewin.ch
    Ärztin
    ghyps, FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Randolph Willis
    rue de la Paix 11
    1820 Montreux
    021 961 37 44
    dr.willis@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    Elisabeth Wildhaber
    Place Centrale 16
    1870 Monthey
    024 472 15 75
    wildoc4@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Andreas Weisshaar
    Rebbergstrasse 18 a
    8964 Rudolfstetten
    056 631 85 85
    aweisshaar@rsnet.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    med. prakt.
    Johann Christian Weinland-Wilken
    Sur le Gez 6
    2340 Le Noirmont
    079 678 22 79
    christian.weinland@hin.ch
    www.aabm.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr.med.
    Urs Waller
    Kreuzstrasse 52
    8640 Rapperswil
    055 211 18 80
    u_waller@bluewin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    lic.phil.
    Thomas Villiger
    Psych. Praxis
    Murtenstrasse 26
    2502 Biel/Bienne
    032 322 83 15
    thomas.villiger@psychologie.ch
    Fachpsych.f. Psychotherapie FSP
    ghyps
    Dr Méd.
    Henri Veillon
    Grand-Chêne 5
    1003 Lausanne
    021-351 15 65
    henri.veillon@bluewin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Ivan Udovicic
    c/o Kantonsspital Nidwalden
    Ennetmooserstrasse 19
    6370 Stans
    041 618 18 61
    ivan@udovicic.com
    Arzt
    FMH
    Dr Méd.
    Caroline Trehern
    ch. de Mornex 4
    1003 Lausanne
    021 323 74 22
    c.trehern@yahoo.fr
    Médecin
    IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Renato Tognina
    Grabenweg 3
    3612 Steffisburg
    033 437 05 20
    rtog@tcnet.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    med.dent.
    Christian Thomi-Flück
    Praxis für ganzheitliche Zahnmedizin
    Grabenmattstr. 34
    4133 Pratteln
    061 821 65 90
    christian.thomi@thomi-zahnarzt.ch
    Zahnarzt
    SSO
    med.dent.
    Wigger Tasman
    Avenue de Préville 1
    1510 Moudon
    021 905 10 10
    wigger.tasman@bluewin.ch
    Médecin-dentiste
    SSO, IRHyS
    Dr Méd.
    André Suard
    ch. de Malatrex 25
    1872 Troistorrents
    024 471 74 45
    andre.suard@hin.ch
    Médecin
    FMH, IRHyS
    Dr.med.
    Yann Stüssi
    Dorfstrasse 5
    8755 Ennenda
    055 640 75 15
    yann.stuessi@hin.ch
    Arzt
    FMH
    1 2 3 ... 7 ... Nächste Seite  Ende